CCANH – About Us

CCANH’s Board Officers

President

Capt. Zak Robinson
1474 Islington St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Cell: 603.828.8290
zak@risingtideanglers.com

Vice President

Christian Stallkamp
410A Islington St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Cell: 603.828.3818
christianstallkamp@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Rick Sharp
28 Lilac Lane
Sandown, NH 03873
603.505.5719
sharpmbrec4@comcast.net

Secretary

Capt. Peter Whelan
100 Gates St Portsmouth, NH 03801
Cell: 603.205.5318
pawhelan@comcast.net
https://shoalsflyfishing.com

CCANH’s Board of Directors

Mitch Kalter (Alternate)

16 Laurel Lane
Durham, NH 03824
Fax: 603.397.5457
Cell: 603.743.9080
m.kalter@comcast.net

Dale Pike

30 Smith Garrison Rd
Newmarket NH 03857
Cell: 603-498-9670
dalepike52@gmail.com

DJ Lovett

119 Kelsey Rd
Nottingham, NH 03290
Cell: 603-231-3247
ride603@gmail.com

Capt. Dave Beattie

224 Prescott Rd
Epping, NH 03042
Cell: 978.857.1718
Fax: 603.926.1616
bflytide@comcast.net
Fly Tide Charters

Ritchie White

30 Lang Rd
Rye, NH 03870
Home: 603.964.2211
r-dwhite@comcast.net

John Merkel

63 Park St
Exeter NH 03833
Cell: 603-498-3439
merkfly@comcast.net

Ellen Goethel

23 Ridgeview Terrace
Hampton, NH 03842
Home: 603.926.2165
egoethel@comcast.net

Melissa Paly, Great Bay – Piscataqua Waterkeeper

Conservation Law Foundation

41 Atkinson Street, Box 10
Portsmouth NH 03801
Cell: 603-502-0798
mpaly@clf.org

John Habig

3 Wentworth Rd
Rye, NH 03870
Home: 603.436.3994
john.f.habig@morganstanley.com

Zach Piper

12 Rutland St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Cell: 603.817.3615
zwpiper@yahoo.com

How Can You Help?

Striped bass Join CCANH

Volunteer

Contact Us